#GoodNewsCallOfTheDay

Commit to making positive phone calls home. Use the hashtag #GoodNewsCallOfTheDay or share your hashtag at #GoodNewsCallOfTheDay. Thank you to these educators who have made #GoodNewsCallOfTheDay part of their practice:


Michael Courington, @MrCourington53

Chad Wallerstein, @chadw675

Mandy Ellis, @mandyellis

Chuck Moss, @dcpmoss

Sherwood Elementary, @SESIslip

Robert Palazzo, @palazzopves

John Wawczak, @MrWawczak

Grundy Ave, @GrundyAve

J. Kapuchuck, @PrincipalKap

Stacey Green, @usd271sgs

Jefferson, @EPSDJefferson

Thomas Higgins, @Mr_H_MH_Hawks

Craig Anderson, @Craig_SPPS

Nathan Hekzer, @NMHelzer

Julie Mytych, @Juie Mytych

Kelvin Cyrus, @cyrus_kelvin

Jared Groehler, @MrGroehler

Rick Aulie, @rickauliePRB

Vera Crouse, @troublesumtenor

Michelle Briegel, @WegienkaWildcat

LouisCaruso, @lf_caruso

David Redmond, @MrDRedmond

Dan Greenberg, @texasbuckeye

Kristin Paul, @MrsKristinPaul

Greg Fairchild, @gjfairchild

Nanette Lehman, @ORTOY2013

Shelley Pohzehl, @ShelleyPohzehl

Gina Faust, @GinaFaust

Onica Mayers, @O_L_Mayers

Kiski Intermediate, @KA_Intermediate

Mr. Farrington, @FarringtonEdu

Miguel Castillo, @spqrmiguel

Aaron Chang, @changerang

Chad Schroeder, @WAschroeder

Thomas Payton, @walt34nv

Toni Jo Baartman, @tonijostamer

PAS Arrows, @pasarrows

Justin Holbrook, @justinholbrook

Danielle Filippone, @MissFilippone

Ryan Eckart, @RyanCEckart

Big Hollow Primary, @BigHollwPri

Leslie Kapuchuck, @LKapuchuck

Quennel Cooper, @mrcooperpb

Russell Knight ES, ARKknights1

Jellick Principal, @JellickJaguar

St. Mary School, @StMarySchool2

BEMS, @AllThingsBEMS

Amber Schroering, @AmberSchroering

M Munoz, @monica_m_munoz

Matthew Arend, @matthew_arend

Sigler Stars, @SiglerStars

Adam McDaniel, @MrAMcD

Jason Pensler, @Principal_BRES

Mary Casserly-Smith, @CasserlyMary

Bethel Elementary, @BethelKids1

Jamie Sweeney, @MrsJSweeney

Adam Dittberner, @MrDittberner

Aaron Weaver, @AaronMWeaver

Johnson Elementary,@JohnsonWildcats

Martina Carroll, @MartinaRES2016

Eugene Park, @MrEugenePark

Kristin Reingruber, @kreingruber

Andrew Hodges, PrincipalHodges

Jay Posick, @posickj

Jeremy Weir, @jweir4474
Mr. Johnson, @MSA_Dragons
Paul Helberg, @CVEPrincipal
Gabe Hackett, @LME_Principal
Star City SD, @StarCitySchools
Susan, @susan_danielson
Nellie Tate, @nellie_tate
CIS Principal, @mgerbrick
Tiffany Hourigan, @TiffanyHourigan
Curt Slater, @Mr_WYWildcat
Lakeshore Lancers MS, @LakeshoreMS
Joe Mullikin, @joemullikin86
Ryan Huels, @huels_ryan
John Mahal, @johnmahal
Merton Intermediate@mertonint
Lincoln Cub Pride, @Lincoln_Cubs
Sarah Johnson, @SarahSajohnson
Walnut, @walnutsquirrels
Oregon Elementary, @OES220
Sarah Leclercq, @SarahLeclercq01
Pincipal Sacco, @CCGSMS_Eagles
Jonathan Swegles, @JWSwegles
Mark Winters, @bakerwinters
Sam Anderson, @samyanderCL
Tommy Tiger, @GRintermediate
Heather Byrd, @hbyrd29
Tim Gardner, @GESMrGardner
Cameron Wiley, @MrCameronWiley
Anne Marie McGovern, @McGovernAnne
Shanna Spickard, @SSpickard
Jeffrey Copp, @LancerElem
Cindy Crowe-Miller,@crowe_miller
Candy Kramer, @MrsKramerD123
Mrs. Flowers' Class, @FlowersClass2nd
FCPSBullRunES, @BullRunES
Andrew Graham, @PesWildcats
Johnson Elementary, @JohnsonWildcats
Sean Zortman, @Tweetin_Z
Matzke Elementary, @MatzkeElemCFISD
Granville Elementay, @GES_Aces
Christopher Dodge, @PrincipalDodge1
Josh Roberts, @4dayjosh
Paul Erickson, @PrincipalPaul
SJV Principal, @PrincipalSJV
Marlowe Elementary,@AMStevenMESPrin
khbaugh1, @khbaugh1
DCSRoyals, @DGSRoyals
David Branch, @PrincipalBranch
Sergio Gonzales, @Mr_SGonzales
Chris Renner, @AP_Renner
Justin Marckel, @mr_marckel
Byron Cracknell, @B_TheReal_DP
Christine Johnson, @cmjohnson77
Baker Elementary, @bakerelembears

Shelly Andrews, @AndrewsShellyVA

C Armendariz-Maxwell, @CArmendarisMxwl

Lisa Garrett, @PrinGarrett

St. Andrews School, @StAndrewsDragns

Jim Potthouff, @jim_potthoff

Tech Academy @ BAE, @academy_ba

John Martinez, @jmartinez727

Eric Ewald, @EricEwald_Iowa

Adam Rowlands, @AdamRowlands8

Rowland Elementary, @RascalPride

Southhold Elementary, @southoldelem

Jennifer Olson, @JenO2687

Chad Tipton, @ChadTiptonBCS

Danny Miller, @MontyAdmin22

Donna Jacobs, @TeechoneDonna

Jill Gebke, @GebkeJill

Aura School, @AuraElementary

Nathalie Roy, @NathalieR71

Tracey Allen, @PrincipalTallen

Johnson Elementary, @JJESOwls

RJ Lucciotti, @RLuccotti

Emily Batin, @Emily_Battin

Rick Aulie, @rickauliePRB

Jasmin Marshman, @JasminMarshman

Derek Bell, @derekbell20

Mike Larson, @MrLarsonJES

MVES_Eagles, @MVESEagles

Andy Jacks, @_AndyJacks

Plains Elementary School, @PlainsTigers

Ellen O'Neill, @ellen_oneill

Chris Bjerklie, @JAHughesPrin

Eric Sacco, @SaccoEric

Trish Goosen, @trishgoosen

Andrew, @AndrewBuchheit

Lincoln Cub Pride, @Lincoln_Cubs

Kim Scott, @Kim_Scott_15

McAllisterES, @McAllister_ES

Eagleton Elementary, @EESRavens

Buffy Wyrosdick, @BuffyWyrosdick

Principal Sacco, @CCGSMS_Eagles

Valerie Vacchio, @VacchipValerie

Steven Thompson, @CCSMrThompson

Mary Hadley, @MaryHadley

Bivins Miller, @Bivins Miller

CIS Principal, @mgerbrick

Karen Carstens, @karencarstens

Wilson Elementary, @WilsonTallen

Drugen K-8 School, @Drugen_Pk8

Leslie Thomas, @Hambric_Pk8

Hamish Brewer, @brewerhm